Upcoming Events

In-person or online, Planful events are not to be missed. While we look forward to connecting with you at live events sometime in the future, in the mean time we hope you’ll join us online for virtual educational, networking, and industry events designed for finance professionals leading the evolution of business. 

Live Demo: Learn to Scale Cash Flow Management with Planful

Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Webinar

Live Demo: Condensed Close & Consolidation with Planful

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Webinar

Planning for Uncertainty: The Building Blocks of Agile FP&A

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET

Webinar

As was famously proclaimed by Pericles, the powerful politician of ancient Greece: “The key is not to predict the future but to be prepared for it”.

At times like this, agile FP&A can help to move through uncertainty and come up with the plan of action. At this webinar, we will look at the importance of agility in FP&A to better manage uncertainty. To improve the decision-making process, FP&A needs to transform. Several actions should be taken. Join us to hear from:

  • Johan Hoff, SVP Region Europe North & Central at Volvo Financial Services
  • Joseph Nagel, Sr. Director, Financial Planning and Analysis at Littelfuse
  • Shane Hansen, Chief Financial Officer at Planful