Planful

Upcoming event

Collaborative Workforce Planning: Uniting HR and Finance for Business Success

Event dateVirtualEvent dateApril 23rdEvent time08:00 PT, 11:00 EST, 16:00 BST

Discover the power of collaboration

Are you ready to revolutionize your approach to workforce planning? Join us for an enlightening webinar where we will delve into the symbiotic relationship between HR and Finance, and how this partnership drives unparalleled business success through collaborative workforce planning.

Gone are the days of siloed departments operating independently. Today, collaboration between HR and Finance is essential for strategic alignment and achieving organizational goals.

Led by distinguished industry experts Carl Seidman, FP&A Advisor and Owner at Seidman Financial, Melissa Dreuth, Chief of Staff to the CEO and Chief People Officer at Planful, and Jane Watkins, VP of Finance at CloudSense, this webinar promises invaluable insights into the transformative potential of collaborative workforce planning.

What to Expect:

  • Unveiling the indispensable role of Finance in driving the success of workforce planning.
  • Gain actionable insights from real-world case studies showcasing collaborative workforce planning in action, including a compelling example from CloudSense.
  • Explore strategies to cultivate a culture of innovation, transforming HR and Finance into a dynamic ‘team sport’ alliance.

The first 50 registrants will receive a coffee card on Planful. Save your spot today!

Get Started with Planful

  • LinkedIn
    How much time will you save?
  • LinkedIn
    How will your finance team evolve?
  • LinkedIn
    Where will technology support you?