New!

Explore Solution Hub - our brand new library of pre-built solutions and interactive tours

Learn More →

Upcoming event

Dynamic Planning Essentials: From Basics to Best Practices

Event dateVirtualEvent dateJuly 18, 2024Event time9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm BST

Transform your complex data sets into actionable insights through Dynamic Planning!

Join us on July 18th at 9 AM PT to discover if Dynamic Planning is the perfect fit for your use cases, how it integrates with your datasets and dimensions, and how you can use it for weekly or even daily planning cycles.

Ron Wicklander, Planful’s Manager of Partner Delivery Services, will cover:

  • Core Capabilities: Discover the key features and functionalities of Planful Dynamic Planning that can revolutionize your planning processes.
  • Standard Use Cases: Dive into common scenarios where Dynamic Planning shines, and discuss real-world examples of its impact.
  • Building and Running Your First Model: Demonstrate how to execute your first Dynamic Planning model and maximize related reports.

This webinar is your opportunity to deepen your understanding of Planful Dynamic Planning and unlock its full potential. Whether you’re new to Planful or looking to refine your skills, this session will provide valuable insights and practical knowledge to elevate your planning efforts.

Save your seat by registering today!

Related resources

The latest news, technologies, and resources from our team.

How Finance Leaders Prepare For Growth With Dynamic Planning

Learn about dynamic planning and how it compares to a traditional planning approach

3 Things to Know Before Moving Financial Applications to the Cloud

Learn everything you need to know before moving your financial applications to the cloud.

4 Tips to Achieve the Elusive Zero-Day Close

This guide demonstrates how to close financial books efficiently.

Get Started with Planful

  • LinkedIn
    How much time will you save?
  • LinkedIn
    How will your finance team evolve?
  • LinkedIn
    Where will technology support you?